Lucille Lipscomb, President
Connecticut
Email:  lucille193958@gmail.com 

413-785-5659 Home
860-966-3958 Cell



Robert O. Wright,  President
Delaware
302-658-8448 Home
302-275-5291 Cell
302-762-8441 Fax
Send emails to:
Roslyn F. Benson

Email:
  roslyn.benson@comcast.net



Pansy Bradley-Cooper, President
District of Columbia
Email:  pansyart@aol.com

301-292-4698 Home
301-335-1779 Cell


Cynthia Hicks, President
Maryland

Email:  cinny1h@verizon.net
410-266-5936 Home
443-852-4649 Cell

 

Willie B. Holley Maxwell, President
Massachusetts

Email:  wmaxwell3@verizon.net
617-825-2339 Home
617-719-2964 Cell









 Charles J. Brown
Regional Director
Email: 
ercuadir@verizon.net
301-390-7416 - Home
301-814-4823 - Cell
301-390-7416 Fax




 Jessie M. Cole
Assistant Regional Director
Email:   ajessie1@msn.com
617-298-7606 Home
617-840-0983 Cell

 

 

Irene J. Washington
Webmaster

Email:  ijwashington5@gmail.com
301-292-9346 Home
301-906-1743 Cell


 

Bryan K. London, President
Email:  bklusherman@aol.com
973-882-0336 Home
973-216-6120 Cell


Delores Pryor, President
New York
Email: deephildee@roardrunner.com
716-833-0837 Home
716-491-0864 Cell



Rev. William Clark, President
Pennsylvania
Email:  clark.bill56@gmail.com
610-453-1214

No Photo Available
Ernestine Jennings, President
Rhode Island
Email: ernestine.jennings@gmail.com
405-973-8383



Jerdleen Boffman, President
Virginia
Email:  jerdleen@msn.com
703-680-4720 Home
703-615-5126 Cell